Catherine Baucom

Vice President

cat.mcmurria@unf.edu 

Want to get involved? We are currently accepting applications for the following positions:

  •  Treasurer
  • Secretary/Newsletter


Email your resume and a letter of interest to neftesol@gmail.com. The board will review your information and potentially place you in the position best suited to your strengths.



Meet the Officers of NEF TESOL!

Betty Green

Co-Treasurer

bngreen@fastmail.us

Betsy Sotillo-Gaura

Member at Large

(and former President)

‚Äčgaurab@fsdb.k12.fl.us

Cristina Valentino

Past President

cristinavalentino106@gmail.com

 

Tia Rivera

Member at Large

tia.rivera@unf.edu

Lena Shaqareq

President

l.shaqareq@unf.edu

Sarah Morris

Historian/Membership

s.morris@unf.edu


Simon Manses

Member at Large

esmanses@hotmail.com

Jessica Carroll

Past President

jessica.carroll@unf.edu